Tea Cast 015 mixed by Threshka

Threshka is a Brighton based house/techno/electronica DJ and producer. He has over 10 years experience that has taken him from festivals in the Italian and French countryside to underground clubs in Serbia along with holding down residencies in Oxford and Brighton.

A graduate in music, his productions flow from down beat electronica to full flowing house and techno. 2015 has seen his debut release on The Tea Bay Records.

“The mix includes a selection of my favourite tracks at the moment. Starting off with deeper sounds that I love to listen to and later progressing to more of the kind of stuff I’d play to a dance floor.”

Track List :

1 So Tired (Original Mix) Pulshar Desolat
2 Diamonds (Dactilar Remix) Pablo Bolivar AvantRoots
3 Overflow feat. Olga Maximova (Original Mix) Nuage Project Mooncircle
4 Szikra (Original Mix) Kornel Kovacs Studio Barnhus
5 Bakerson (Original Mix) Booka Shade, Yaruba Blaufield Music
6 Missing You (Tom Vagabondo Remix) A-Bee Secret Jams Records
7 Just (Original Mix) Bicep Aus Music
8 Prophecy Jon Charnis Innervisions Germany
9 Wanzka (Acid Pauli Remix) Kalabrese Rumpelmusig
10 Seeds (Original Mix) Stefan Mint WHATIPLAY
11 Typerope Mathew Jonson Itiswhatitis Canada
12 Three Sharp Knocks (Original Mix) Luca Doobie, Ricky Leo Get Physical Music
13 Nenekri (Mickey Moonlight Remix) Crowdpleaser Multi Culti


No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *